det roligaste jag hört..

på ett tag iallafall.
en av de bloggar jag läser är skriven av en kvinna som bott i usa i 11 år, och jag har också haft kontakt med henne och fått många bra råd inför min flytt.
detta hittade jag på hennes blogg.

hon fick ett email där det stod: "This has to be one of the best singles ads ever printed..

SINGLE BLACK FEMALE seeks male companionship, ethnicity unimportant.
I'm a very good girl who LOVES to play. I love long walks in the woods, riding
in your pickup truck, hunting, camping and fishing trips, cozy winter nights
lying by the fire. Candlelight dinners will have me eating out of your
hand. I'll be at the front door when you get home from work, wearing only
what nature gave me. Call (404) 875-6420 and ask for Daisy, I'll be waiting..

Please scroll down ....

Over 15,000 men found themselves talking to the Atlanta Humane Society!!!"
( det är alltså ett hundhem , eller vad man ska kalla det) hahah så jäkla bra

Ja, så kan det gå. :)


http://web.telia.com/~u33504431/hundhem.htm

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0